Board logo

Staff List

Administration
Mrs. C. Hanley Principal chanley@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. K. Fronczak Secretary kfronczak@bhncdsb.ca
Teaching Staff
Miss A. McWhirter FSL amcwhirter@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. L. Venne FSL lvenne@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. K. DoCouto FTK1 kdocouto@bhncdsb.ca
Ms. A. Rudy Grade 1 arudy@bhncdsb.ca
Miss D. Freund Grade 1/2 dfreund@bhncdsb.ca
Mr. T. McCarthy Grade 2/3 tmccarthy@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. E. Johnson Grade 3/4 ejohnson@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Anna Ceglowska Grade 4/5 aceglowska@bhncdsb.ca
Ms. Jennifer Capostagno Grade 5/6 jcapostagno@bhncdsb.ca
Mr. N. Romany Grade 7/8 nromany@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. S. McDonnell Grade FTK2 smcdonnell@bhncdsb.ca
Mr. M. McCormick Prep mccormick@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. R. Wilson SERT rwilson@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. G. Hartt Special Education Resource Teacher ghartt@bhncdsb.ca
Mr. M. Chai-Chong STEM mchaichong@bhncdsb.ca
Support Staff
John Gallant Custodian
Miss Danielle Early ON Facilitator
Haley Bennett Educational Assistant
Miss R. Levac Educational Assistant
Mrs. A. Bogema Educational Assistant
Mrs. J. Frost Educational Assistant
Mrs. S. Moyer Educational Assistant
Ms. L. Sant Educational Assistant
Mrs. K. Jesik Librarian
Father Kevin D'Souza Parish Priest