Board logo

Staff List

Administration
Mrs. C. Hanley Principal chanley@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. D. Lockington Secretary dlockington@bhncdsb.ca
Teaching Staff
Mr. Paul DeKeers FSL pdekeers@bhncdsb.ca
Ms. A. Ricci FSL aricci@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. K. DoCouto FTK2 kdocouto@bhncdsb.ca
Ms. A. Rudy Grade 1 arudy@bhncdsb.ca
Miss D. Freund Grade 2 dfreund@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. A. Maddan Grade 3 amaddan@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. E. Johnson Grade 4 ejohnson@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. J. Ribeiro Grade 5/6 jribeiro@bhncdsb.ca
Mr. Nigel Romany Grade 7 nromany@bhncdsb.ca
Miss M. Mori Grade 8 mmori@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. G. Hartt Grade FTK1 ghartt@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Christilaw Prep hchristilaw@bhncdsb.ca
Mr. Jim Mombourquette SERT jmombourquette@bhncdsb.ca
Ms. T. Hallihan SERT thallihan@bhncdsb.ca
Ms. R. Cattai Special Education Resource Teacher rcattai@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. K. Smith STEM kmaher@bhncdsb.ca
Support Staff
John Gallant Custodian
Miss Danielle Early ON Facilitator
Haley Bennett Educational Assistant
Miss R. Levac Educational Assistant
Mrs. A. Bogema Educational Assistant
Mrs. J. Frost Educational Assistant
Mrs. S. Moyer Educational Assistant
Ms. L. Sant Educational Assistant
Mrs. K. Jesik Librarian
Father Kevin D'Souza Parish Priest