Board logo

Staff List

Administration
Mrs. M. DeDominicis Principal mdedominicis@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. K. Fronczak Secretary kfronczak@bhncdsb.ca
Teaching Staff
Miss A. McWhirter FSL amcwhirter@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. L. Venne FSL lvenne@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. K. DoCouto FTK1 kdocouto@bhncdsb.ca
Ms. N. Rigato Gr. 6/7 nrigato@bhncdsb.ca
Ms. A. Rudy Grade 1/2 arudy@bhncdsb.ca
Miss D. Freund Grade 2 dfreund@bhncdsb.ca
Mr. T. McCarthy Grade 3 mmccarthy@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. E. Johnson Grade 4 ejohnson@bhncdsb.ca
Ms. Jennifer Capostagno Grade 5/6 jcapostagno@bhncdsb.ca
Mr. N. Romany Grade 7/8 nromany@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. S. McDonnell Grade FTK2 smcdonnell@bhncdsb.ca
Miss. M. Harris SERT mharris@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. G. Hartt Special Education Resource Teacher ghartt@bhncdsb.ca
Mr. M. Chai-Chong STEM mchaichong@bhncdsb.ca
Support Staff
John Gallant Custodian
Ms. P. Roy Early Childhood Educator proy@bhncdsb.ca
Miss R. Levac Educational Assistant rlevac@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. A. Bogema Educational Assistant abogema@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. J. Frost Educational Assistant jfrost@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. M. Ramey Educational Assistant mramey@bhncdsb.ca
Ms. L. Sant Educational Assistant lsant@bhncdsb.ca
Mr. L. Tavernese Librarian
Father Kevin D'Souza Parish Priest