Board logo

Staff List

Administration
Mrs. M. DeDominicis Principal mdedominicis@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. K. Fronczak Secretary kfronczak@bhncdsb.ca
Teaching Staff
Miss A. McWhirter FSL amcwhirter@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. L. Venne FSL lvenne@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. K. DoCouto FTK1 kdocouto@bhncdsb.ca
Ms. N. Rigato Gr. 6/7 nrigato@bhncdsb.ca
Ms. A. Rudy Grade 1/2 arudy@bhncdsb.ca
Miss D. Freund Grade 2 dfreund@bhncdsb.ca
Mr. T. McCarthy Grade 3 mmccarthy@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. E. Johnson Grade 4 ejohnson@bhncdsb.ca
Ms. Jennifer Capostagno Grade 5/6 jcapostagno@bhncdsb.ca
Mr. N. Romany Grade 7/8 nromany@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. S. McDonnell Grade FTK2 smcdonnell@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. M. Harris SERT mharris@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. G. Hartt Special Education Resource Teacher ghartt@bhncdsb.ca
Mr. M. Chai-Chong STEM mchaichong@bhncdsb.ca
Support Staff
John Gallant Custodian
Miss Danielle Early ON Facilitator
Miss R. Levac Educational Assistant
Mrs. A. Bogema Educational Assistant
Mrs. J. Frost Educational Assistant
Mrs. M. Ramey Educational Assistant
Mrs. S. Moyer Educational Assistant
Ms. L. Sant Educational Assistant
Mr. L. Tavernese Librarian
Father Kevin D'Souza Parish Priest